The Prosper Education Foundation supports and encourages educational excellence, innovation and achievement in Prosper ISD.

Profoundly impacting the success of each Prosper ISD student

Purpose Statement
Prosper Education Foundation seeks to profoundly impact the success of each PISD student. We do that by supporting and encouraging the educational excellence, innovation and achievement in Prosper ISD. By raising funds and putting them to work within Prosper ISD, we build futures for students through college scholarships, appreciate and equip hardworking teachers through grants, recognition and awards, and fund district-wide academic programs and professional development initiatives that are outside the budget of PISD. Donations from businesses, individuals and community organizations make up the resources PEF invests into Prosper ISD.

The Prosper Education Foundation, established in 1996, was created for the sole purpose of supporting the Prosper Independent School District. With tremendous growth happening within the district, PEF is working hard to continue our funding of important programs and initiatives today and into the bright future of our growing district. Join us!

Programs Include:

Senior Scholarships

Promoting Promising Ideas – Teacher Grant

Star Polisher Award Program

District Programs

Hope Squad

RISE Program

PISD Professional Development and other Initiatives

Board of Directors

Josh Brown, President

Marcellus Rainey, Immediate Past President

Jorden Dial, Vice President

Matt Cox, Treasurer

Stacy Cate, Secretary

Janet Anders

Roby Bledsoe

Tasha Bradley

John Gayhart

Fred Haiman

Brad Stein